Patriotic people have joined the campaign.

Register, Donate or Volunteer & make a difference!

Our Members

The leaders and influential people of the Irexit Party

Michael Leahy

Director of Finance

Hermann Kelly

Uachtarán (President)

Kate Lawlor

National Organiser

Our Volunteers

A few of our volunteers that really stand out.

John Bowler

Membership Coordinator

Ben Scallon

Member & Speaker

Irexit Freedom Conferences


Galway Conference


Dublin Conference


Cork Conference

Sign up for Our Newsletter

Join our newsletter for the latest events and developments